Skip to content

Belief.

September 4, 2008

People don’t believe what you tell them.
They rarely believe what you show them.
They often believe what their friends tell them.
They always believe what they tell themselves.

Seth Godin

4 Comments leave one →
  1. inkgalcrazyme permalink
    September 4, 2008 9:39 am

    i don’t believe anyone.. I only believe to what my my mind decides to be true

  2. Tim permalink*
    September 4, 2008 2:17 pm

    Which puts you firmly in the last catagory.

  3. April 30, 2009 9:13 am

    Truth, and therein lies the hope! When you/we/I start telling ourselves better “stories” we will become better people, and the world, then a better place.

    PS I would love to use the image in an article I am writing, may I be granted your permission?

Leave a Reply

