Skip to content

Change Is As Good As…

December 7, 2008

hairstyle9bu7

Change is as good as a holiday apparently. In the current economic climate travel agencies should probably start looking into reconverting a part of their business into relooking their customer’s sofas or cutting their hair because the number of people jumping on planes for a weekend in Rome is dive bombing.

And for those of you who have been on the edge of your seats this weekend as the blog has gone through some design changes you can now all go to bed. I have settled on this one (for the moment).

If you really hate the new design and want me to change it again I think it’s important for everyone to know that I can be persuaded with money. If you have the means to bribe me, this will certainly play a part in my decision.

So enjoy the new design (or get the check books ready, if you know what I mean, wink, wink…)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

